Add license
authorHector Martin <hector@marcansoft.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerHector Martin <hector@marcansoft.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit7655fcf7239ba4907654089dba535a196685dbe5
tree46e9122a4bbe95072446e1c8b38b1ff690251649
parent4094151eb0a8eb71f24df9d204e04b89b1724ea1
Add license
README.txt
cameras.c
cameras.h
geninits.py
main.c